Board of Directors

The shareholders of Hupac are transport companies who actively contribute to the development of intermodal transport. Consequently the majority of the members of the Board of Hupac Ltd are entrepreneurs or managing directors of companies of this type.

The Board of Directors of Hupac Ltd comprises seven members:

  • Dr. Hans-Jörg Bertschi   President
  • Dr. Thomas Baumgartner
  • Thomas Hoyer
  • Bernhard Kunz
  • Ing. Nicolas Perrin
  • Nils Planzer
  • Erich Staake